













- SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2023 Participation

Bertificate

This certificate is awarded to

Saptarshi Chakraborty

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2023



14, ~

Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education

J.G. Sithany

Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education

Abhay Jere

Dr. Abhay Jere Vice Chairman AICTE & Chief Innovation Officer (CIO), Ministry of Education

aws

Media Partner



Partner

Hero