



















This certificate is awarded to

Aman Kumar

for being a Winner in

Smart India Hackathon, 2023

V.G. Sithany

Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Vice Chairman AICTE & Chief Innovation Officer (CIO), Ministry of Education

Media Partner



14,

Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education,

Ministry of Education









