













- SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2023 Winner

Winner *Bertificate*

This certificate is awarded to

Prince Maurya

for being a Winner in

Smart India Hackathon, 2023

14, ~

Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education J.G. Sithemy

Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Vice Chairman AICTE & Chief Innovation Officer (CIO), Ministry of Education

aws

Media Partner



Него

Partner