















Participation



This certificate is awarded to

Rushikesh Phadtare

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2023



14,5

Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education V.G. Sithany

Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere
Vice Chairman AICTE &
Chief Innovation Officer (CIO),
Ministry of Education

Media Partner





Partner



