



















Grand Finale 22nd, 23rd & 24th Dec 2020

Certificate of

Participation

This certificate is awarded to A Nazeem Khan of team Team Elit for being a Winner in 'Smart India Hackathon, 2020'.

300, 2

Sh. Amit Khare Secretary, Higher Education Ministry of Education Government of India

Dr. Anil D Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Chairman, Organizing Committee, Smart India Hackathon 2020

Abhay Tere Dr. Abhay Jere

CIO,MIC,MHRD Organizing Committee, Smart India Hackathon 2020

Communication Partner



Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems Co-Chairman, Organizing Committee Smart India Hackathon 2020











