

















**#SIH Senior** 

**Software Edition** 



Participation



This certificate is awarded to

Ritika Sharma

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2022







Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education



Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell



Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems



Broadcast Partner









Partner



