













•

•



SMART INDIA HACKATHON

Participation

ficate

This certificate is awarded to

Sahil Upadhyay

for being a 1st Runner Up in Smart India Hackathon, 2022

.



Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education

Broadcast Partner

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Anand Destrande

Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems





