













•

•

1



**Software Edition** 



**HACKATHON** 2022 Participation

**SMART INDIA** 

ficate

This certificate is awarded to

Deep Kumar Goenka

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2022



Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Anand Destrande

Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems













0000  $\bigcirc$