







SMART INDIA

HACKATHON

2022









August 25-29 Participation

ficate

This certificate is awarded to

Baddula Vinay Kumar

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2022

.



Sh. K Sanjay Murthy Secretary, Higher Education, Ministry of Education

Broadcast Partner



Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Partner



Dr. Anand Deshpande Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems

0000



•

•