























Participation



This Certificate is awarded to

Sanidhya Sahu

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2024





Sh. Sanjay Kumar

Secretary,
Department of School Education & Literacy,
Ministry of Education



Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education Abhay Jere

Dr. Abhay Jere
Vice Chairman AICTE &
Chief Innovation Officer (CIO),
Ministry of Education

Evaluation Partner







Learning Partner



