















Goorei | APPLIANCES

Official Partner







Participation



This Certificate is awarded to

Manish Gupta

for participating in Smart India Hackathon, 2024





Sh. Sanjay Kumar

Secretary,
 Department of School Education & Literacy,
 Ministry of Education



Prof. T. G. Sitharam Chairman, AICTE Ministry of Education Abhay Jen

Dr. Abhay Jere
Vice Chairman AICTE &
Chief Innovation Officer (CIO),
Ministry of Education













